Monday, December 10, 2018 03:11 AM
Travel          Hotels Hotels         Tours Tours         Car Rental Cars         Events Events         Flights Flights         Cruises Cruises         Events Refer
Business Name, Category, Keywords
City Name or Zip Code ex: Los Angeles, CA

News and Weather in Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India


News Feed in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018: In Jabalpur, personal and political stakes  The Hindu

The BJP stronghold in Mahakoshal sees State chief Rakesh Singh and Congress State president Kamal Nath fight for pride.

In Pics | Madhya Pradesh Assembly Polls 2018: 65.5% voter turnout recorded

Voting for 230 constituencies will decide the fate of 2899 candidates in the state. Results are scheduled to be announced on December 11.

BJP, Cong in tight race in MP, Chhattisgarh; Cong to win Raj: Exit polls  Business Standard

People wait with their identity cards to cast their votes for the Assembly elections, in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh. Photo: PTI ...

Why MP polls may be most emblematic of 2019 elections out of the 5 states  Business Standard

Read more about Why MP polls may be most emblematic of 2019 elections out of the 5 states on Business Standard. Four out of five opinion poll conducted in ...

Congress likely to improve its seat tally in Jabalpur district  Economic Times

The Congress may be poised to make inroads into Jabalpur district. Lack of drinking water, a fierce outbreak of dengue and chikungunya, poor healthcare ...

Congress makes tall promises, but fulfills none: PM Modi in Madhya Pradesh  India TV News

Madhya-pradesh-assembly-elections News – PM Modi who is on a campaign trail in the poll-bound states of Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh will return to ...

PM Modi to do 10 rallies in Rajasthan, same as Madhya Pradesh  Economic Times

NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be doing 10 rallies in Rajasthan, as many as he will do in Madhya Pradesh, in an effort to boost BJP's chances ...

BJP faces rebels in nearly 15 seats across Madhya Pradesh  Economic Times

The party rebels contesting as independents mostly include party bigwigs and sitting MLAs who were dropped this time.

Jabalpur Uttar Assembly Election: BJP's Sharad Jain to contest Congress' Vinay Kumar Saxena  Times Now

In the 2013 Legislative Assembly elections, BJP's Sharad Jain won by 33563 votes against Naresh Saraf of the Congress.

Jabalpur Paschim Assembly Election: BJP's Harendrajeet Singh to contest against Congress Tarun Bhanot  Times Now

The seat in 2013 assembly elections were won by Congress' Tarun Bhanot by a close call of 923 votes.